matsG

Mats Gustavsson
VD
0708-44 50 12
mats.gustavsson@jehrens-farg.se

britt-marie

Britt-Marie Sällberg
Säljare
0370-69 56 10
britt-marie.sallberg@jehrens-farg.se

carina

Carina Hultgren
Butikschef / Kommunikatör
0370 – 69 56 15
carina.hultgren@jehrens-farg.se

dan

Dan Gunnarsson
Säljare / Ekonomi
0370 – 69 56 07
dan.gunnarsson@jehrens-farg.se

ingela

Ingela Andersson
Säljare
0370 – 69 56 14
ingela.andersson@jehrens-farg.se

lena

Lena Bergsten
Säljare / Utesäljare
0370 – 69 56 12
lena.bergsten@jehrens-farg.se

linda

Linda Westerberg
Säljare
0370 – 69 56 18
linda.westerberg@jehrens-farg.se

malin

Malin Boman
Säljare / Tapetansvarig
0370 – 69 56 01
malin.boman@jehrens-farg.se

maria

Maria Edin
Säljare / Golvansvarig
0370 – 69 56 11
maria.edin@jehrens-farg.se

matsJ

Mats Johansson
Transport
0370 – 69 56 09
mobil: 0705 – 93 90 65
mats.johansson@jehrens-farg.se

rene

René L’Allemand
Säljare Industrifärg
0370 – 69 56 05
rene.lallemand@jehrens-farg.se

jonas

Jonas Bystedt
Säljare
0705 – 69 56 19
jonas.bystedt@jehrens-farg.se

urban

Urban Mildaeus
Säljare / Färgspecialist
0370 – 69 56 06
urban.mildaeus@jehrens-farg.se